Click the Link below to download the resources in PDF

Cancelled due to Covid 19

2020 Cross Country Championships

Thursday 30th July 2020 – Bundoora Park

2020 Cross Country Information for all schools

2020 XC – School Entry Form – due Wednesday 15th July 2020

2021 XC – School Bib Request Form – due Monday 31st May 2021

CSEN Cross Country Course Map – Full

CSEN Cross Country Course Map – Finish Line

CSEN Cross Country Risk Assessment

CSEN Covid 19 Risk Assessment


Major Carnival Division Allocations

Final Results – 2019

Primary Division A – Waverley Wantirna
Primary Division B – Belgrave Heights
Primary Division C – Northside
Secondary Division A – Waverley Wantirna
Secondary Division B – Heathdale
Secondary Division C – Lighthouse